Contact

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Address:
904 Hwy 64
Alban, ON  P0M 1A0

Phone:         705-857-2154
Toll Free:     1-800-401-3588
Fax:               705-857-3285

General Enquiries:   info@rdhminingequipment.com
Equipment Sales:     sales@rdhminingequipment.com
Parts Enquiries:        parts@rdhminingequipment.com
Service Enquiries:    service@rdhminingequipment.com

Business Hours: 
6:30 am to 5:00 pm

Kevin Fitzsimmons

Kevin Fitzsimmons

President - USA & International Sales

Email:  sales@rdhminingequipment.com
Office:  Corporate Headquarters

Neil Edward

Neil Edward

Chief Financial Officer

Email:  neil@rdhminingequipment.com
Office:  Corporate Headquarters

Jeannot Courchesne

Jeannot Courchesne

Vice President - Quebec & International Sales

Email:   jeannot@rdhminingequipment.com
Cellular:  705-669-7447
Office:  Corporate Headquarters

Gustavo Portalier

Gustavo Portalier

Chief Operations Officer

Email:  gus@rdhminingequipment.com
Cellular:  705-918-0242
Office:  Corporate Headquarters

Bert Sartoretto

Bert Sartoretto

Regional Sales Manager - ON, MB, SK, Nunavut

Email:  bert@rdhminingequipment.com
Cellular:  705-477-1010
Office:  North Bay – Home Office

Distributors

WESTERN CANADA (AB, BC, NT, YT) & ALASKA

Canyon Equipment
Office/Warehouse
Unit 109 – 2799 Gilmore Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5C 6S5
Peter Webb – President
Local: 604-299-1123
Email: info@canyonequipment.com
www.canyonequipment.com

 

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Certified Mining & Construction Sales & Rentals
810 57th Street East
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Z1
Paul Cranford – General Manager
Phone: 306-384-8593
Mobile: 306-241-7748
Fax: 306-384-8597
Email: pcranford@certifiedsalesandrentals.com
www.certifiedsalesandrentals.com

MEXICO

TO BE ANNOUNCED
Address
Contact
Phone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
Mobile: xxx-xxx-xxxx
Fax: xxx-xxx-xxxx
Email:
www.

RUSSIA – CIS COUNTRIES

CanRos Group Inc.
30 Via Renzo Drive, Suite 255 
Richmond Hill, Ontario 
Canada   L4S 0B8
Yuri Tarasov – President
Phone: 905-918-0640
Email: info@canros.com
www.canros.com

COSTA RICA

Multimaq  
Atenas Alajuela, Costa Rica
Eng. Ronny Zamora Montoya – Director
Phone: 506-226-8071
Mobile: 506-2446-4329   
Email: rzamora@multifrio.com
www.multifrio.com

CHILE – DIESEL EQUIPMENT

BAFCO AUSTRAL LTDA.
Volcan Lanin No. 448, Parque Industrial Lo Boza, Pudahuel
Santiago, Chile
Otto Bartel, Gerente General
Office: (56-2) 2753 5000
Direct: (56-2) 2753 5003
Fax: (56-2) 2753 5049
www.bafcoaustral.cl

CHILE – BATTERY EQUIPMENT

ROYAL AMERICA
Alcalde Guzmán 1391 Quilicura
Santiago, Chile
Phone: (+562) 24 848 101
Phone: (+562) 24 848 100
www.royalamerica.com (http://www.bafcoaustral.cl/)

Casa Matriz
Alcalde Guzmán 1391 Quilicura,
Santiago Chile
Tel: (+562) 24 848 100 | 600 370 7000

MONGOLIA & INNER MONGOLIA AUTONOMOUS REGION OF PRC

Canada Technology Mining Service LLC (CTMS)
Bayangol District, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Odgerel Byamba
Mobile: +976 9909 2816 (Mongolia)
Email: ctmsmongolia@gmail.com
Bayar Baatar
Mobile: +1 905 599 1184 (Canada, EST)
Email: bayar@baatarconsulting.com

PERU – COLOMBIA

Ingetrol S.A DE C.V
Antonio Duenes Orozco #79
Ciudad Industrial, C.P 27019
Torreon (Coahuila), Mexico
Luis Enrique Silva – President
Phone: 52 871 750 8777
Email:  ingetrol@ingetrol.com
www.ingetrol.com

TURKEY

PENAtrade
Pena Ic ve Dis Ticaret A.S. Koza Sokak 59 GOP 06700 Ankara Turkiye
Head Office Phone: +90 312 443 00 70
Head Office Fax: +90 312 443 00 69
Bilgehan Arıcı, Sales Director Phone: +90 530 643 97 16
Email: info@penatrade.com
www.penatrade.com

Customer Feedback

Please take a moment to help us improve by providing your feedback regarding your experiences with RDH Mining Equipment.

Leave Feedback

 

Usage Information

(Please enter in order of priority)

Product information