Contact

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

Address:
904 Hwy 64
Alban, Ontario
Canada, P0M 1A0

Phone:         705-857-2154
Toll Free:     1-800-401-3588
Fax:               705-857-3285

General Enquiries:   info@rdhminingequipment.com
Equipment Sales:    sales@rdhminingequipment.com
Parts Enquiries:        parts@rdhminingequipment.com
Service Enquiries:    service@rdhminingequipment.com

Business Hours: 
6:30 am to 5:00 pm
 

View Larger Map

Kevin Fitzsimmons Kevin Fitzsimmons
President
USA & International Sales
Email:  sales@rdhminingequipment.com
Office:  Corporate Headquarters
  Neil Edward Neil Edward
Chief Financial Officer

Email:  neil@rdhminingequipment.com
Office:  Corporate Headquarters
   
 
     
Jeannot Courchesne Jeannot Courchesne
Vice President
Quebec & International Sales  
Email:   jeannot@rdhminingequipment.com
Cellular:  705-669-7447
Office:  Corporate Headquarters
  Gustavo Portalier 
Chief Operations Officer

Email:  gus@rdhminingequipment.com
Cellular:  705-918-0242
Office:  Corporate Headquarters
   
 
     
   Bert Sartoretto
Regional Sales Manager - 
Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Nunavut
Email:  bert@rdhminingequipment.com
Cellular:  705-477-1010
Office:  North Bay - Home Office